Back to Home

Delete Account

Deleting your account is permanent and irreversible. All of your save data, purchases, and entitlements will be permanently removed.

This action cannot be undone

  • • All game progress and save data will be deleted
  • • All purchased items and entitlements will be lost
  • • Your account email will be freed
  • • In-app purchases will NOT be refunded

How to Delete Your Account

To delete your account, email us from your registered account email address:

support@playascensionpath.com

Include "Account Deletion Request" in the subject line and your account email. We will process deletion within 30 days.

For other support requests, visit our Help & Support page.